• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Home » About AML » Advisory Councils

First Class Cities

  • Mayor Bob Stacy, Wynne, Chair
  • City Director Bruce Farrar,
  • Clerk/Treasurer Carol Westergren, Beebe
  • Mayor Kenneth Jones, Brookland
  • Mayor Bill Edwards and Alderman Robin Reed, Centerton
  • Alderman C.T. Foster, Crossett
  • Clerk/Treasurer Donna Jones, De Queen
  • Mayor Ralph Relyea, DeWitt
  • Aldermen Ross Martin and T.C. Pickett, Dumas
  • Alderman Kenneth Cross, Earle
  • Mayor Bruce Ledford, Elkins
  • Mayor Doug Kinslow, Greenwood
  • Mayor Jon Milligan and Clerk/Treasurer Linda Simpson, Lake City
  • Clerk/Treasurer Ruth Keith, Leachville
  • Alderman Loye Free, Marianna
  • Alderman James Turner and Assistant to Mayor Becky Horton, Mena
  • Mayor Allen Lipsmeyer and Alderman John Payne, Morrilton
  • Mayor Jim Poole, Piggott
  • Alderman Doug Bartholomew, Prairie Grove
  • Clerk/Treasurer Mitri Greenhill, Stuttgart
  • Mayor Art Brooke, Ward

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.