• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Home » About AML » Advisory Councils

Economic Development Advisory Council

  • Mayor Doug Kinslow, Greenwood, Chair

  • Council Member Robin Reed, Centerton

  • Council Member Judy Weaver, Clarksville

  • Mayor Veronica Smith-Creer, El Dorado 

  • Council Member Don Bailey, Fairfield Bay

  • Council Member Naomi Lassen, Gassville

  • City Director Mark Ross, Hope

  • Council Member Sherry Holliman, Marion  

  • Council Member Leroy Powell, Marvel 

  • Mayor Hillrey Adams, Mountain Home 

  • Mayor Roger Gardner, Mountain View

  • Council Member Gregory Baker, Osceola 

  • Council Member Sherry Gillon, Parkin

  • Council Member Howard Austin, Prescott

  • Mayor Teresa Roofe, Rector

  • Council Member Beverly Williams, Sherwood

  • City Director Bob Coleman, Siloam Springs 

  • Mayor Charlie Gastineau, Ward 

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.