Home » About AML » Advisory Councils

Cities of the Large First Class

  • Mayor Pat McCabe, Hot Springs, Chair
  • Chief Financial Officer Mandy Spicer, Benton
  • Council Members Eddie Long and James Turner, Cabot  
  • Mayor Bill Edwards, Centerton
  • City Clerk Heather McVay, El Dorado
  • Mayor Larry Bryant, Forrest City
  • City Administrator Carl Geffken, Fort Smith
  • City Director Phyllis Beard, Hot Springs
  • Council Members Chris Gibson and John Street, Jonesboro
  • Assistant City Manager Emily Cox, Little Rock
  • Council Member James Jefferson Jr., Magnolia
  • Mayor Hillrey Adams, Mountain Home
  • Council Members Steve Baxter and Debi Ross, North Little Rock
  • Office of Planning & Development Director Kevin Lang, Paragould
  • City Clerk Janice Roberts, Pine Bluff
  • Mayor Mary Jo Heye-Townsell and Council Member Marina Brooks, Sherwood
  • Executive Director Heath Ward, Springdale Water Utilities
  • Sr. Deputy City Clerk Patricia Lane, West Memphis