Home » About AML » Advisory Councils

Public Safety Advisory Council

  • Chief of Police/Assistant City Manager J.R. Wilson, Hope, Chair
  • Code Enforcement Officer Ben Wooten, Camden
  • Council Member Keith Higginbotham, Centerton
  • Recorder/Treasurer Stacey Bennett, Cherry Valley
  • Council Member Judy Weaver, Clarksville
  • Council Member Dianne Hammond, El Dorado
  • Mayor Troy Reed, Elkins 
  • Fire Chief Shane Dallas, Forrest City
  • City Director Karen Garcia, Hot Springs
  • Chief of Police Rick Elliott, Jonesboro
  • Deputy City Clerk/Revenue Enforcement Officer Jim Scott, North Little Rock
  • Fire Chief Kyle Jackson, Paragould
  • Council Member Rick Ault, Prairie Grove
  • Council Member Satarra Williams, Prescott
  • Mayor/Police Chief Tim Mayfield, Salesville/Gassville
  • Purchasing Director Kenneth Johnson and Emergency Management Director DeWayne Rose, West Memphis