• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Home » About AML » Advisory Councils

Incorporated Towns and Cities of the Second Class

  • Mayor Dennis Behling, Lakeview, Chair
  • Mayor Veronica Post, Altus
  • Mayor Bo James, Caraway
  • Council Member Timothy Barnes, Clinton 
  • Mayor Joe Marotti, Crawfordsville
  • Council Members Robert Otis and Doyle Scroggins, Fairfield Bay
  • Council Member Jennifer Porter, Flippin
  • Mayor Jeff Braim, Gassville
  • Mayor B.T. Smith, Glenwood
  • Recorder/Treasurer Jennifer Hill, Haskell
  • Recorder/Treasurer Mary Ruth Wiles, Highland
  • Mayor Craig Huckaby, Horseshoe Bend
  • Council Member Lee Guest, Marvell
  • Mayor Marion Hoosier, McCaskill
  • Mayor Carl Lee Griswold, Mitchellville
  • Mayor Bob Blankenship, Monette
  • Mayor Joseph Carlton, Montrose
  • Mayor Michael Marsh, Pangburn
  • Mayor Roben Brooks and Recorder/Treasurer Dane Fults, Redfield
  • Mayor Samuel Quarles, Rosston
  • Mayor James Jones, Rudy
  • Recorder/Treasurer Rick East, Smackover
  • Recorder/Treasurer Rita Fite, Sparkman
  • Mayor Brenda Porter, Tollette
  • Mayor Michael R. Frasier, Weiner

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.