Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Home » About AML

Board of Municipal League Workers Compensation Program


Finance Director Deanna Hornback, Jonesboro


Human Resources Director Lisa Mabry-Williams, Conway


Clerk/Treasurer Sharla Derry, Greenwood


Mayor Shirley Washington, Pine Bluff


Group Manager and City Attorney Howard Cain, Huntsville

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.